View Menu

Key Contacts for Contributors

The first point of contact for queries of all kinds should be your session or workshop producer.  If you need to make direct contact, here are key members of the CMC team:

Greg Childs
CMC Editorial Director
greg@thechildrensmediaconference.com
m: 07714 708986
Editorial and content.

Jacqui Wells
Conference Administrator & Operations Manager
administrator@thechildrensmediaconference.com
T. 0114 221 0440
Registration, biographies, photos and website.

Ben Swales
Conference Assistant
office@thechildrensmediaconference.com
T. 0114 221 0440
Delegate and general enquiries.

Darren Chouings
Conference Production Manager
production@thechildrensmediaconference.com
Skype: darrenchouings
Technical and logistical, speakers’ presentations, release forms.

Charlotte Wadsworth
CMC Travel and Accommodation Manger
events@thechildrensmediaconference.com
Travel and hotel.

Rachael Brown
Speed Meetings Coordinator
rachael@fingerindustries.co.uk

Monique Levine
DDA Blueprint PR
monique@ddablueprint.com
m: 0781 437 4446

&

Aimee Norman
DDA Blueprint PR
Aimee@ddablueprint.com
m: 07957 564 050
CMC PR.

Helen Brunsdon
CMC International Exchange Manager
cmc@thechildrensmediaconference.com

Julia Posen
CMC Sponsorship Coordinator
sponsor@thechildrensmediaconference.com

Sign up for our e-bulletin

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.