View Menu

The Team

The Children’s Media Conference 
John Rowbotham, Conference Assistant
Alison Warner, Sponsorship Associate
Mat Steel, Technical Manager

Darren Chouings, Production Manager
Laura Bennett, Guest Hotel and Travel Manager
Diane Quinn, CMC International Exchange Manager
Helen McAleer, CMC International Exchange Associate
Eve Williamson, Volunteers Manager
Richard Bolam, Post-event Producer
Jennifer Booth, Photographer

Sharna Jackson, Playground Curator
Emma Cooper, Playground Curatorial Associate
Darren Chouings, Playground Production Manager
Camilla Umar @cutoutandkeep, Playground Programme Designer

The Children’s Media Conference Limited, Board
Anna Home OBE (Chair)
Greg Childs
Kathy Loizou
Sue Nott
Keith Arrowsmith (Company Secretary)

The Children’s Media Conference Limited Company Details
The Children’s Media Conference Limited Board of Directors is responsible for the governance of the company and the conference.
The Children’s Media Conference Limited is a not-for-profit company limited by guarantee in England & Wales.

The Children’s Media Conference Limited
Sheffield Technology Parks
Cooper Buildings
Arundel Street
Sheffield S1 2NS

Registered Office:
V1 Velocity Village, 2nd Floor

2 Tenter Street, Sheffield S1 4BY

Registered in England & Wales Company Number: 0718 6979
VAT Number: 988 0058 84

Sign up for our e-bulletin

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.